HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 29 JULY 2024

At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
At 04:00 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
	At 04:00 PM At 02:30 PM At 02:30 PM At 10:30 AM & After No.3 At 10:30 AM & After No.5 At 10:30 AM & After No.5 At 10:30 AM & After No.3 At 10:30 AM & After No.4 At 10:30 AM & After No.4 At 10:30 AM & After No.4	At 04:00 PM DB At 02:30 PM DB At 02:30 PM DB At 02:30 PM DB At 10:30 AM & SB At 10:30 AM & SB

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)